Here goes…

Well, to cut a long story short, my beautiful wife Archita is making me blog more regularly now.

Sigh. 

It all started a while back, before our courtship, when I was still trying to impress her. She saw one of my earlier blog posts. And boy, almost seven months down the line, she hasn’t stopped talking about it.

So maybe there’s something in there after all. So I’ll take it up on a more sustained basis. I’ll write about what happened at the office, naaah! I’ll write about things that I’m really passionate about. 

Like, um… I don’t know. I think I gotta find a passion first. 

Music?

Movies?

Reading?

Writing?

Photography?

Well, I don’t know, maybe I gotta start somewhere to really get started. 

So, here’s to a new beginning.

Cheers!

Here goes…

Leave a Reply

